Skip to main content

Walter W. Stiern Library: Staff and Librarians

Library Dean

 

library dean

Curt Asher

661-654-3042

casher@csub.edu

WSL 111B

 

Administration

Eileen Montoya Administrative Support Coordinator II 661-654-3042 emontoya@csub.edu
       

Librarians

Johanna Alexander Reference Services Coordinator 661-654-3256 jalexander@csub.edu WSL104
Andrea Anderson Library Instruction Coordinator 661-654-2061 aanderson@csub.edu WSL116D
Sandra Bozarth First Year Experience, Instructional Technology, and Library Services Coordinator 661-654-3235 sbozarth2@csub.edu WSL116F
Heather L. Cribbs Electronic Resource Management Coordinator 661-654-3252 hcribbs@csub.edu WSL116B
Amanda Grombly Collection Development and Management Coordinator 661-654-3259 agrombly@csub.edu WSL116E
Kristine Holloway Distance Services Coordinator and Antelope Valley Librarian 661-654-5072 kholloway2@csub.edu AV 502
Christopher Livingston Archives, Special Collections, and Digital Storage Librarian 661-654-3253 clivingston@csub.edu WSL 206
Terezita Overduin Outreach and Public Programming Coordinator 661-654-3237 toverduin@csub.edu WSL116C
Ying Zhong NSME & Web Services Librarian  661-654-3119 yzhong@csub.edu WSL116G

Staff and Managers

Frank Aguirre Systems Analyst  661-654-2274 faguirre@csub.edu WSL 105
Susan Baker Cataloging, LSS 661-654-3263 sbaker25@csub.edu WSL 108F
Bianca Baldonado Night-Weekend, LSS 661-654-3448 bbaldonado@csub.edu WSL 108F
Sherry Bennett Library Services Manager 661-654-3254 sbennett@csub.edu WSL 108B
Kristi Chavez Access, Circulation, Course Reserves, LSS 661-654-3174 kchavez4@csub.edu WSL 108F
Janet Gonzales Interlibrary Loan, Borrowing, Reference, LSS  661-654-2129 jgonzales@csub.edu WSL108F
Monica Ibarra Acquisitions, LSS  661-654-3249 mibarra3@csub.edu WSL 108F
Jamie Jacks Distance Services, Reference, LSS 661-654-3372 jjacks@csub.edu WSL116A
Ariel Lauricio Interlibrary Loan, Lending, LSS  661-654-3189 alauricio@csub.edu WSL108F
F. Javier Llamas Circulation and Billing, LSS  661-654-3233 fllamas@csub.edu WSL 108F
Genesis Ramirez Electronic Resource Management, LSS 661-654-3262 gramirez18@csub.edu WSL 108F
Aide Zaragoza Circulation, Microforms, LSS 661-654-3234 azaragoza@csub.edu

WSL 108F

 

Contact the Library

Check-out Desk

Call: 661-654-3172

Research Help

Call: 661-654-3231

Reference Desk hours (in-person help on the first floor of the library):

Monday - Thursday 9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Friday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

After hours research help:

Mailing Address

Mail Stop: 60 LIB

9001 Stockdale Hwy

Bakersfield, CA 93311-1022