Contains full-text scholarly journals, dissertations, and collections of working papers, as well as content from The Wall Street Journal and The Economist, ABI/INFORM Trade & Industry, applied content including market research reports, magazines, and periodicals relevant to trade and industry, and ABI/INFORM Dateline, containing regional business news and wire feeds.
Full-text journals and peer-reviewed articles for STEM research, social sciences, and humanities. Probably the most broad range of subject areas for scholarly content.
Contains full text and searchable cited references for top journals covering a variety of business disciplines. Includes market research reports, industry reports, country reports, company profiles, and SWOT analyses.
Accounting, Finance, Economics, Marketing, Management, Management information systems, Operations management.
Collection of industry market research, industry risk ratings, financial ratios, and Porter Model analysis.
Economists and industry experts research and analyze economic, demographic and government statistics on market characteristics, operating conditions, current and forecast performance, major industry participants.
Provides immediate online access to competitive benchmarking data.
This powerful tool lets researchers examine industry benchmarks compiled from D&B®’s database of public and private companies, featuring 14 key business ratios (users choose a one-year or three-year set of ratios) for public and private companies in 800 lines of business.
Comprehensive global company database including business descriptions, history, property, subsidiaries, officers and directors, long-term debt, and capital stock.
U.S. Company Data and/or International Company Data with company coverage including History; Mergers, acquisitions, disposals; Joint ventures; Business; Property; Subsidiaries; Officers and directors; News reports; Long-term debt; Bond ratings; Capital stock; Exchange and ticker symbol; Annual stock price ranges; Registrar; Transfer agent; Stock splits, Dividend payment history; Income statement; Cash flow statement; Balance sheet; Contact information; Auditors; Qualified auditors' report.
Extensive details on public companies globally, including company financials, ratios, business segments, descriptions, sustainability, officers and directors, company and industry reports, ESG ratings reports, economic indicator data, etc.
