Peer-reviewed research journals and a range of eBooks at the interface of chemistry and allied sciences, including physics and biology, covering science and technology, business and industry, government and policy, education and employment aspects of the chemistry field.
The ACS Legacy Archives provides full-text searching and instant access to all titles, volumes, issues, and articles journals by the ACS from 1879 to 1995. This collection includes nearly a half million articles from the most-cited journals in chemistry and beyond including the work of 180 Nobel Laureates.
Provides information on the biological activities of small molecules. Includes PubChem Substance, PubChem Compound, and PubChem BioAssay.
The PubChem substance database contains chemical structures, synonyms, registration IDs, description, related urls, database cross-reference links to PubMed, protein 3D structures, and biological screening results.
ScienceDirectThis link opens in a new windowAuthoritative, full-text scientific, technical and health publications.
Subject collections across disciplines such as biochemistry, genetics and molecular biology, chemistry, clinical medicine, engineering and veterinary medicine.
SpringerLinkThis link opens in a new windowOnline collection of scientific, technological and medical journals, books and reference works.
Biomedicine, Business and Management, Chemistry, Computer Science, Earth Sciences, Economics, Education, Engineering, Environment, Geography, History, Law, Life Sciences, Literature, Materials Science, Mathematics, Medicine & Public Health, Pharmacy, Philosophy, Physics, Political Science and International Relations, Psychology, Social Sciences, Statistics
Wiley Online LibraryThis link opens in a new windowMultidisciplinary collection of online resources covering life, health and physical sciences, social science, and the humanities.
Agriculture, Aquaculture & Food Science
Architecture & Planning
Art & Applied Arts
Business, Economics, Finance & Accounting
Chemistry
Computer Science & Information Technology
Earth, Space & Environmental Sciences
Humanities
Law & Criminology
Life Sciences
Mathematics & Statistics
Medicine
Nursing, Dentistry & Healthcare
Physical Sciences & Engineering
Psychology
Social & Behavioral Sciences
Veterinary Medicine
