Collection of citations and full text from ACM, the Association for Computing Machinery, journal and newsletter articles and conference proceedings.
Complete collection of ACM publications plus an extended bibliographic database of core works in computing from scholarly publishers.
IEEE Xplore Digital LibraryThis link opens in a new windowScientific and technical content published by the IEEE, leading developer of global standards in a broad range of industries including biomedical and healthcare, information assurance, information technology, nanotechnology, power and energy, telecommunications, and transportation.
IEEE publishes the leading journals, transactions, letters, and magazines in electrical engineering, computing, biotechnology, telecommunications, power and energy, and dozens of other technologies. IET, IBM, SMPTE, BIAI, and TUP journal articles are also available. Content includes: Aerospace, Bioengineering, Communication, Networking & Broadcasting, Components, Circuits, Devices & Systems, Computing & Processing, Engineering Profession, Fields, Waves & Electromagnetics, Photonics & Electro-Optics, Power, Energy, & Industry Applications, Robotics & Control Systems, Signal Processing & Analysis, Transportation.
Digital books and videos on topics ranging from programming to IT networking to project management to graphic design to business strategy. The content includes code snippets, certification preparation materials, practice exercises, and training videos.
Journal articles in Computer Science and subfields.
Subject collections across disciplines such as biochemistry, genetics and molecular biology, chemistry, clinical medicine, engineering and veterinary medicine.
SpringerLinkThis link opens in a new windowOnline collection of scientific, technological and medical journals, books and reference works.
Biomedicine, Business and Management, Chemistry, Computer Science, Earth Sciences, Economics, Education, Engineering, Environment, Geography, History, Law, Life Sciences, Literature, Materials Science, Mathematics, Medicine & Public Health, Pharmacy, Philosophy, Physics, Political Science and International Relations, Psychology, Social Sciences, Statistics
