The ACM Digital Library (DL) is a comprehensive database of full-text articles and bibliographic literature covering computing and information technology. The ACM Digital Library contains every article and publication published by ACM from 1954 to present.
Complete collection of ACM publications plus an extended bibliographic database of core works in computing from scholarly publishers.
The American Society of Agricultural and Biological Engineers is an educational and scientific organization dedicated to the advancement of engineering applicable to agricultural, food, and biological systems. ASABE publishes over 1,500 information resources each year, including technical papers from meetings and conferences, peer-reviewed journal articles, a membership magazine, textbooks, reference books, and standards.
Scientific and technical content published by the IEEE, leading developer of global standards in a broad range of industries including biomedical and healthcare, information assurance, information technology, nanotechnology, power and energy, telecommunications, and transportation.
IEEE publishes the leading journals, transactions, letters, and magazines in electrical engineering, computing, biotechnology, telecommunications, power and energy, and dozens of other technologies. IET, IBM, SMPTE, BIAI, and TUP journal articles are also available. Content includes: Aerospace, Bioengineering, Communication, Networking & Broadcasting, Components, Circuits, Devices & Systems, Computing & Processing, Engineering Profession, Fields, Waves & Electromagnetics, Photonics & Electro-Optics, Power, Energy, & Industry Applications, Robotics & Control Systems, Signal Processing & Analysis, Transportation.
OnePetro is an online library of technical literature for the oil and gas exploration and production (E&P) industry.
SPE is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit organization whose mission is to collect, disseminate, and exchange technical knowledge concerning the exploration, development and production of oil and gas resources and related technologies for the public benefit and to provide opportunities for petroleum engineering professionals to enhance their technical and professional competence.
Authoritative, full-text scientific, technical and health publications.
Subject collections across disciplines such as biochemistry, genetics and molecular biology, chemistry, clinical medicine, engineering and veterinary medicine.
Online collection of scientific, technological and medical journals, books and reference works.
Biomedicine, Business and Management, Chemistry, Computer Science, Earth Sciences, Economics, Education, Engineering, Environment, Geography, History, Law, Life Sciences, Literature, Materials Science, Mathematics, Medicine & Public Health, Pharmacy, Philosophy, Physics, Political Science and International Relations, Psychology, Social Sciences, Statistics
Multidisciplinary collection of online resources covering life, health and physical sciences, social science, and the humanities.
Agriculture, Aquaculture & Food Science
Architecture & Planning
Art & Applied Arts
Business, Economics, Finance & Accounting
Chemistry
Computer Science & Information Technology
Earth, Space & Environmental Sciences
Humanities
Law & Criminology
Life Sciences
Mathematics & Statistics
Medicine
Nursing, Dentistry & Healthcare
Physical Sciences & Engineering
Psychology
Social & Behavioral Sciences
Veterinary Medicine
ScienceCinemaThis link opens in a new windowScienceCinema highlights scientific videos featuring leading-edge research from the U.S. Department of Energy. Using innovative, state-of-the-art audio indexing and speech recognition technology from Microsoft Research, ScienceCinema allows users to search for specific words and phrases spoken within video files.
