Library Home: Mathematics: Articles & Databases

Find Research Articles

MathSciNet

MathSciNet® is an electronic publication of the American Mathematical Society (AMS) offering access to a carefully maintained and easily searchable database of reviews, abstracts and bibliographic information for much of the mathematical sciences literature.

American Mathematical Society Journals This link opens in a new window
Published since 1891 and covering a broad range of mathematical, peer-reviewed research including American Mathematical Society's Proceedings and Transactions available in full-text.
ScienceDirect This link opens in a new window Authoritative, full-text scientific, technical and health publications.
Subject collections across disciplines such as biochemistry, genetics and molecular biology, chemistry, clinical medicine, engineering and veterinary medicine.
SpringerLink This link opens in a new window Online collection of scientific, technological and medical journals, books and reference works.
Biomedicine, Business and Management, Chemistry, Computer Science, Earth Sciences, Economics, Education, Engineering, Environment, Geography, History, Law, Life Sciences, Literature, Materials Science, Mathematics, Medicine & Public Health, Pharmacy, Philosophy, Physics, Political Science and International Relations, Psychology, Social Sciences, Statistics
Wiley Online Library This link opens in a new window Multidisciplinary collection of online resources covering life, health and physical sciences, social science, and the humanities.
Agriculture, Aquaculture & Food Science
Architecture & Planning
Art & Applied Arts
Business, Economics, Finance & Accounting
Chemistry
Computer Science & Information Technology
Earth, Space & Environmental Sciences
Humanities
Law & Criminology
Life Sciences
Mathematics & Statistics
Medicine
Nursing, Dentistry & Healthcare
Physical Sciences & Engineering
Psychology
Social & Behavioral Sciences
Veterinary Medicine
JSTOR This link opens in a new window
Core journals and proceedings in Mathematics and Statistics