Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

E-thesis, Project, and Dissertation Submission Guide: Important Contacts

Dr. Luis Vega - Interim Associate Dean, Graduate and Undergraduate Studies 

Phone:  (661) 654-2786
Email:  gsc@csub.edu

Martha Manriquez - Graduate Student Center Coordinator

Phone: (661) 654-2819
Email: mmanriquez5@csub.edu

Chris Livingston - ETD Site Administrator

Phone: (661) 654-3253
Email: clivingston@csub.edu 

Kristi Chavez - ETD Site Administrator

Phone: (661) 654-3174
Email: kchavez4@csub.edu

 

Graduate Programs

Doctoral Program in Educational Leadership
Dr. Mahmoud Suleiman, DEPL Interim Director
Phone: (661) 654-3140
Email: msuleiman@csub.edu

M.S. in Biology
Dr. Anna Jacobsen, Graduate Program Director
Phone: (661) 654-2572
Email: ajacobsen@csub.edu

M.A. in English
Dr. Carol Dell'Amico, Graduate Program Director
Phone: (661) 654-6295
Email: cdellamico@csub.edu

M.S. in Geology 
Dr. William Krugh, Graduate Program Director
Phone: (661) 654-3126
Email: wkrugh@csub.edu

M.A. in History
Dr. Stephen Allen, Graduate Program Director
Phone: (661) 654-2847
Email: sallen13@csub.edu

M.A. in Interdiscplinary Studies
Dr. Alicia Rodriquez, Graduate Program Director
Phone:  (661) 654-2166
Email:  arodriguez@csub.edu

Master of Public Administration
Dr. Thomas Martinez, Graduate Program Director
Phone: (661) 654-3064
Email: tmartinez@csub.edu

Master of Science Health Care Administration
Dr. B.J. Moore, Graduate Program Director
Phone: (661) 654-3026
Email: bjmoore@csub.edu

M.A. in Spanish
Dr. Maryann Parada, Graduate Program Director
Phone: (661) 654-2377
Email: mparada1@csub.edu