Bibliography
Author's Last Name, Author's First Name. "Title of Article." Title of Journal volume number, no. issue number (Year of Publication): page numbers. DOI or stable URL.
Note
1. Author's First Name Author's Last Name, "Title of Article," Title of Journal volume number, no. issue number (Year of Publication): page number. DOI or stable URL.
Shortened Note
1. Author's Last Name, "Shortened Title of Article," page number.
Note: Not every journal article will have a Digital Object Identifier (DOI) number. If the journal article you are citing has an alphanumeric DOI number, it should be included.
Bibliography
Russell, Lynette. “Affect in the Archive: Trauma, Grief, Delight and Texts. Some Personal Reflections.” Archives and Manuscripts 46, no. 2 (2018): 200–207.
Note
1. Lynette Russell, "Affect in the Archive: Trauma, Grief, Delight and Texts. Some Personal Reflections," Archives and Manuscripts 46, no. 2 (2018): 201.
Shortened Note
1. Russell, " Affect in the Archive," 201.
Bibliography
Craig, Barbara Lazenby, Philip B Eppard, and Heather MacNeil. “Exploring Perspectives and Themes for Histories of Records and Archives: The First International Conference on the History of Records and Archives (I-CHORA I).” Archivaria 60 (2005): 1–10.
Note
1. Barbara Lazenby Craig, Philip B Eppard, and Heather MacNeil, “Exploring Perspectives and Themes for Histories of Records and Archives: The First International Conference on the History of Records and Archives (I-CHORA I),” Archivaria 60 (2005): 4.
Shortened Note
1. Craig, Eppard, and MacNeil, "Exploring Perspectives," 4.
Bibliography
Evans, Joanne, Sue McKemmish, Elizabeth Daniels, and Gavan McCarthy. “Self-Determination and Archival Autonomy: Advocating Activism.” Archival Science 15, no. 4 (2015): 337–368.
Note
1. Joanne Evans et al., “Self-Determination and Archival Autonomy: Advocating Activism,” Archival Science 15, no. 4 (2015): 339.
Shortened Note
1. Evans et al., "Self-Determination," 339.
Bibliography
Munday, Owen. Review of Advocacy and Awareness for Archivists, by Kathleen D. Roe. Archives and Records 41, no. 2 (2020): 189-190. https://doi.org/10.1080/23257962.2020.1747995.
Note
1. Owen Munday, review of Advocacy and Awareness for Archivists, by Kathleen D. Roe, Archives and Records 41, no. 2 (2020): 189, https://doi.org/10.1080/23257962.2020.1747995.
Shortened Note
1. Munday, Advocacy and Awareness, 189.
