Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Walter W. Stiern Library: Research Help

Library Instruction, Reference Services & FYE Coordinator

Andrea AndersonAndrea Anderson

aanderson17@csub.edu

Child, Adolescent, and Family Studies, Education, General Studies, Interdisciplinary Studies, Kinesiology, Liberal Studies, Women, Gender, and Sexuality Studies

Reference & Instruction Librarian

Elijah Enos

eenos@csub.edu

Reference and Instruction 

Outreach and User Engagement Librarian

  Kristen Gallant

  kgallant1@csub.edu

  Art, Art History, Music, Theatre,

  International students, Psychology


 

Archives, Special Collections, Scholarly Communications, and Digital Initiatives Coordinator

Chris LivingstonChris Livingston

clivingston@csub.edu

Anthropology, Criminal Justice, History, Law, Philosophy, Political Science, Religious Studies

Librarian Emerita

johanna alexanderJohanna Alexander

jalexander@csub.edu

ECON 6770 & INST 4200 Instructor

Librarian & Dean Emeriti

Curt Asher

casher@csub.edu

Archives

Make an Appointment

Library Hours

Collection Development and Management Coordinator

photo of Amanda GromblyAmanda Grombly

agrombly@csub.edu

Communications, English, Ethnic Studies, French, Linguistics, Modern Languages and Literatures, Spanish

Distance Services Coordinator and Antelope Valley Librarian

Kristine HollowayKristine Holloway

kholloway2@csub.edu

Antelope Valley Center Librarian, Social Work, Sociology

Access Services, Government Documents, and BPA Librarian

Matt McCoy

mmccoy2@csub.edu

Accounting, Administration, Agribusiness, Business Administration, Economics, Environmental Resource Management, Finance, Management, Management Information Systems, Marketing, Public Policy and Administration, Government Documents

NSME & Web Services Librarian

Ying ZhongYing Zhong 

yzhong@csub.edu

Biology, Chemistry, Computer Engineering, Computer Science, Electrical Engineering, Engineering Science, Geology, Mathematics, Nursing, Physics

Contact the Library

Check-out Desk

Call: 661-654-3172

Research Help

Librarians are here to help with all parts of your research! Find your librarian by subject: