Skip to main content

Walter W. Stiern Library: How to get help

Library Chair, Reference Services, Instructional Technology, AL$ Coordinator

undefinedSandra Bozarth

sbozarth2@csub.edu

Psychology, Sociology, Behavioral Science, Counseling Psychology, Criminal Justice, Ethnic Studies, Interdisciplinary Studies

Collection Development and Management Coordinator

photo of Amanda GromblyAmanda Grombly

agrombly@csub.edu

Communications, English, French, Linguistics, Modern Languages and Literatures, Music, Spanish, Theatre

Archives, Special Collections, and Digital Initiatives Coordinator

Chris LivingstonChris Livingston

clivingston@csub.edu

Anthropology, History, Law, Philosophy, Political Science, Religious Studies

NSME & Web Services Librarian

Ying ZhongYing Zhong 

yzhong@csub.edu

Biology, Chemistry, Computer Engineering, Computer Science, Electrical Engineering, Engineering Science, Geology, Mathematics, Nursing, Physics

Make an Appointment

Library Hours

Library Instruction Coordinator

Andrea AndersonAndrea Anderson

aanderson17@csub.edu

Child, Adolescent, and Family Studies, Education, General Studies, Interdisciplinary Studies, Kinesiology, Liberal Studies, Women, Gender, and Sexuality Studies

Electronic Resource Management Coordinator

Heather CribbsHeather Cribbs

hcribbs@csub.edu

Social Work, Government Documents, International Students

Distance Services Coordinator and Antelope Valley Librarian

Kristine HollowayKristine Holloway

kholloway2@csub.edu

Antelope Valley Center Librarian

Access Services & BPA Librarian

Matt McCoy

mmccoy2@csub.edu

Accounting, Administration, Agribusiness, Business Administration, Economics, Environmental Resource Management, Finance, Management, Management Information Systems, Marketing, Public Policy and Administration

Outreach and User Engagement Librarian

  Kristen Gallant

  kgallant1@csub.edu

  Art, Art History, Music, and Theatre


 

Contact the Library

Check-out Desk

Call: 661-654-3172

Research Help

Librarians are here to help with all parts of your research! Find your librarian by subject: